Board Of Directors

Our board of Directors governs through policy development; monitoring financial health; and providing management and staff with the resources and support necessary to meet the needs of the people our organization serves. This includes guiding and supporting the mission and vision statements of the society.

Board Members

President: Lisa Miller Doerksen

Vice President : Stacy Wood

Treasurer: Candyce Fowle

Director: Frankie Fowle

Director: Pierre Richez

Director: Ingrid Smith-McNeill

Director: Shay Dueckman